Contact Information – Managed by McGrath Management, LLC

Mailing Address

McGrath Management, LLC

20 Corporate Park Drive

Suite C

Hopewell Jct., NY 12533

Contact McGrath Management LLC

Main – 845-896-5444

Fax – 845-896-5444

Emergency – 845-431-6406

Roosevelt House Address

68 Bryant Street

Poughquag, NY 12570

Roosevelt House Office Hours

By appointment only

Call Trish Dignan

845-896-5444 Ext. 114

For questions or concerns please contact McGrath Management. If you need additional support and you cannot attend one

of the regular monthly meetings please request that the management company refer a Board member to address your query. Thank you.

Board of Directors

The Dalton Farm Homeowner Association Board of Directors is comprised of nine board members. There are six board members to represent each of the Local Areas and three members-at-large.

Due to COVID restrictions we were not able to conduct an annual meeting where we would normally pull through Board of Director elections.  Once restrictions are lifted and we resume normal operations the term expirations listed below will be updated.


Tom Mullins – President – Term Expires 2022

James Clarizio – Term Expires 2020

Kevin Donohue – Term Expires 2021

Local Area 1: Ryan Chianelli

Term Expires 2021

  • Bryant Street
  • Sweet Way
  • Tibbet Way
  • Skidmore Road
  • Delong Street
  • Griffen Street
  • Vanderburgh Road
  • #23 to #40 Thomas Road

Local Area 2: Dan Recktenwalt

Term Expires 2022

  • Ubderhill Road
  • Cornwell Street
  • Dodge Street
  • #3 to #15 Thomas Road
  • #39 to #86 Roosevelt Drive

Local Area 3: Ryan Schwarz

Term Expires 2020

  • #87 to #233 Roosevelt Drive
  • Van Scoy Road
  • Mt. Pleasant Drive

Local Area 4: Aaron Thomas

Term Expires 2020

  • The Commons

Local Area 5: George Estrada, VP

Term Expires 2021

  • The Glens

Local Area 6: Nancy Keller

Term Expires 2022

  • Equestrian Way
  • Carriage Crossing
  • Fortington Drive
  • #318 to #320 Roosevelt Drive

Scroll to Top